There’s a new law in California that makes it illegal to carry a cell telephone in public, unless you’re under 16 years old.
The law, which took effect in January, was passed amid protests over the death of Michael Brown in Ferguson, Missouri, and the unrest that followed in Baltimore.
A federal judge overturned the new law, saying it infringes on the Fourth Amendment.
Here’s what you need to know about it. 1.
It’s a national problem and can’t be stopped The new law has been criticized by the American Civil Liberties Union, who called it “one of the most aggressive” anti-marijuana laws in the country.
A new poll by Quinnipiac University found that 53 percent of California voters supported the law.
The Associated Press reported that the new version of the law has prompted at least 200,000 people to get arrested for pot possession, including at least two people who were killed by police in recent months.
It could cost you thousands of dollars The new marijuana law doesn’t specifically target marijuana businesses.
The California Department of Justice has already said that it doesn’t expect to prosecute anyone for selling a joint to a minor under 18, which would be allowed under existing law.
That’s in addition to the thousands of pot businesses already under investigation for criminal activity.
You can still get arrested without being arrested for a crime, like driving under the influence or selling marijuana on the street, under the new state law.
So, if you have a minor with you in public and you’re driving and it turns out that the minor is smoking marijuana, you can still be arrested without a warrant.
If you’re caught with more than 10 grams of marijuana, the penalties are more severe.
It doesn’t take away people’s Second Amendment rights, but it could have a chilling effect on businesses and citizens alike.
The state has taken steps to create a new category of offenders who would face mandatory minimum sentences for possession of more than one ounce of marijuana.
Those include anyone who’s 21 or older, who sells more than two ounces of marijuana at a time or who has more than 1,000 grams in their home, according to the Associated Press.
In addition, the new measure also allows judges to issue fines for violating the law, such as the one handed out last week to a marijuana vendor in Los Angeles.
You might not even have to be a citizen to be prosecuted under the law The state is targeting businesses that operate in violation of the new laws.
The new statute doesn’t apply to businesses that have more than five employees, which is the threshold for most marijuana businesses in California.
The Department of Public Health has told AP that it has no plans to make any changes to the law because it doesn’ t target the business.
The old law is still available in some areas.
The marijuana law in the state isn’t new and isn’t being enforced in most cities and counties.
But, as of January 3, 2018, the city of San Francisco, one of the state’s largest cities, has issued new ordinances to allow pot sales.
The city of Berkeley is also considering allowing pot sales, but hasn’t decided whether to go that route.
It may take some time to clear up confusion about who is and isn’ t violating the new rules.
The rules are vague, with no clear criteria for determining who is in violation and who is not.
For example, the law states that “an adult with a marijuana offense shall be considered guilty and liable for the possession of marijuana if the adult possesses a cannabis product that is less than one-half ounce of dried marijuana, and less than two-thirds of the total weight of the cannabis product.”
That definition is a bit ambiguous.
There are still plenty of gray areas.
There’s no clear way for courts to determine whether a certain amount of marijuana is “too much,” or whether it’s too little.
There is a provision that makes marijuana possession punishable by up to a year in jail, a fine of up to $1,000 and/or up to three years in prison.
The bill has also created new categories of people who are prohibited from possessing marijuana.
These are defined as people who have a drug-impaired driving record, are convicted of misdemeanor marijuana possession, or have been convicted of possession of drug paraphernalia, according the Associated News.
The legislation also specifies that a conviction for marijuana possession is also a misdemeanor, which could make the law even more draconian.
The measure was approved in a heavily Democratic state and has drawn praise from the U.S. Attorney General.
But opponents say it could be easily overturned in court.
The Supreme Court is expected to review the law in June.
The issue of whether marijuana is legal under federal law has divided the nation.
President Donald Trump has said he doesn’t think the